Women of Substance Radio

The BEST Music By Female Artists In All Genres

Blog

Today's Indie Artist Suggestion: Hilary Michels

Posted on February 2, 2010 at 10:12 AM

Hear Hilary twice online today on both our Piano Ballads Show (6 PM EST, 3 PM PST) and our Fok Show (7 PM EST, 4 PM PST) at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com. This former session singer proves that it's never too late to find your songwriting voice. Her mission is to make music that is relatable, that touches hearts, and inspires higher thinking about how we all show up in this world. With the release of her first solo CD in late 2009, she has begun her artistic journey of empowering listeners with her unique brand of intelligent folk rock.

www.hilarymichels.com

 

Categories: Daily Indie Artist Suggestions

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Lorna Riley
12:42 PM on February 4, 2010 
Way to go Hilary. This is just the beginning of a meteoric evolution for you and all those following your journey. Thanks so much for being such a magnificent example of what people can do with focus, determination, and the right talent. Lorna